The following songs are all encoded at 160 kbps in MP3 format, using a LAME encoder. All songs were recorded, edited and mixed by me, using Digidesign ProTools. See the individual tracks for musicianship credits. Right-click (or control-click on Macs) to download.


Discord - a crushing rock song (demo, 2.6 MB)

Drums, bass, guitar solo and backing vocals by Tim O'Regan. Guitar, lead vocals, and backing vocals by Matt Coon. Backing vocals by Brett Peterson.


Bulge - a driving instrumental that gains force as it rolls (demo, 3.1 MB)

Guitars, drums and bass by Tim O'Regan.


Birth of the Ocean - a soft, instrumental lullaby (demo, 2.3 MB)

Guitars by Tim O'Regan.



[ Audio ][ Video ][ Web ][ Photography ][ Graphics ][ Flash ][ Writing ][ Résumé ]


About Me
Back to Main Home Page